SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Luv Is Rage 2 [Deluxe Edition] [CD] [Parental Advisory]


This title will ship upon release.

Album: Luv Is Rage 2 [Deluxe Edition] [CD]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Twor
2)    444+222
3)    Sauce It Up
4)    No Sleep Leak
5)    Way Life Goes, The
6)    For Real
7)    Feelings Mutual
8)    Neon Guts - (featuring Pharrell Williams)
9)    Early 20 Rager
10)    Unfazed - (featuring The Weekend)
11)    Pretty Mami
12)    How to Talk
13)    X
14)    Malfunction
15)    Dark Queen
16)    Xo Tour Llif3
17)    Skir Skirr
18)    Loaded
19)    Diamonds All on My Wrist
20)    Min
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Photographer: Spike Jordan.
  • After the steady release of EPs and mixtapes in the three years following his debut, Philadelphia rapper Lil Uzi Vert finally issued his first official studio full-length in 2017. A sequel to his 2015 mixtape, Luv Is Rage 2 celebrated Uzi's rapid ascent in the hip-hop world, marking his mainstream breakthrough with the single "XO Tour Llife3" and peaking at the top spot of the Billboard 200. While production -- courtesy of Don Cannon, TM88, Metro Boomin, WondaGurl, and more -- improved upon that of his mixtapes, the colorful lyrical content remained as dark, hedonistic, and candid as ever, with Uzi layering rhymes about sex and drugs atop vulnerable moments relating to a tough breakup. Despite featuring high-profile guests like Pharrell Williams ("Neon Guts") and the Weeknd ("UnFazed"), Uzi fares better on his own, his oddball personality and endearing uniqueness adding flavor to highlights like "Two r" and "Sauce It Up." A sample of Oh Wonder's "Landslide" elevates single "The Way Life Goes," a melodic pop moment that finds Uzi in a tender and yearning state. The catchiness of the track is contrasted by its dour subject matter, giving Luv Is Rage 2 an appreciable depth. The hypnotic "For Real" bounces along a blipping beat; provided by DJ Plugg and Bobby Kritical, it's one of the best produced moments on the album. For pure thrills, "Early 20 Rager" booms, a stomping stand out that injects an undeniable energy to Luv Is Rage 2. Although Uzi's post-breakup pain rears its head throughout the entirety of the album, many of the tracks are too fun to get too bogged down in emotions. ~ Neil Z. Yeung
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Luv Is Rage 2 [Deluxe Edition] [CD] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top