Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Album: March of Ghosts [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Monument
2)    Hell Freezes Over, Pt. 1
3)    Hell Freezes Over, Pt. 2
4)    Black Lily
5)    Gold Star
6)    Hell Freezes Over, Pt. 3
7)    Mary Celeste
8)    What Did I Do?
9)    Golem
10)    Dumb, The
11)    Hell Freezes Over, Pt. 4
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Jan Henrik Ohme (vocals); Jon-Arne Vilbo (guitar); Mikael Kromer (mandolin, violin); Thomas Andersen (keyboards); Lars Erik Asp (drums).
  • Audio Mixers: Mikael Kromer; Morten Pape; Thomas Andersen .
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling March of Ghosts [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top