Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Album: Mean Business *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Fortune Hunter
2)    Cadillac
3)    All the King's Horses
4)    Live in Peace
5)    Tear Down the Walls
6)    Dreaming
7)    Free to Live
8)    Spirit of Love
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • The Firm: Paul Rodgers (vocals, guitar); Jimmy Page (guitar, keyboards); Tony Franklin (bass); Chris Slade (drums).
  • Producers: Jimmy Page, Paul Rodgers, Julian Mendelsohn.
  • Instead of copying the finely crafted riffs of "Radioactive," The Firm's second and final album wallowed in the banal arena rock that only occasionally appeared on the debut. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Hard Rock
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top