SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

Meaning in the Static

Album: Meaning in the Static
# Song Title   Time
1)    Twelve CC's
2)    Below One Hundred
3)    Leaving the Citadel
4)    Rescue, The
5)    Meaning in the Static
6)    So Here Is Us, on the Raggedy Edge
7)    Missing Frames (Changeover)
8)    At the Breaking of the World
9)    Initial Deployment
10)    Welcome Haunting, A
11)    Journey and the Balance, The
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Nathaniel Walker, John Humphrey , Brian Johnson (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Steve Carter.
  • Recording information: Orbit Audio, Seattle, WA; Rainstorm, Bellevue, WA.
  • Photographers: Misha Huntting; Aaron Johnson ; Nicole Leither.
  • The Northwest hardcore outfit On The Last Day's full length debut combines soulfully performed vocals with well-executed arrangements on a set that blends the headlong rush of the title track and "Here Is Us, On the Raggedy Edge" with the steadfast optimism of "Initial Department."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top