SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed


Album: Mediterannee
# Song Title   Time
1)    Mediterranee
2)    Marinella
3)    Catari, Catari
4)    Tchi Tchi
5)    O Corse Ile d'Amour
6)    Plus Beau Tango du Monde, Le
7)    Ave Maria
8)    Adios Muchachos
9)    J'Attendrai
10)    Vieni Vieni
11)    Cucaracha, La
12)    O Sole Mio
13)    Amor Amor
14)    Cerisiers Roses et Pommiers Blancs
15)    J'Aime Les Femmes C'est Ma Folie
16)    Chant du Gardian, Le
17)    Roses de Picardie
18)    Amapola
19)    Besame Mucho
20)    Petit Papa No‰'
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel includes: Tino Rossi (vocals).
  • Arranger: Ignacio Fern ndez.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Vocal » French Vocals
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top