Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Metamorphosiz, The End Remixes Vols. 1 & 2 [Digipak] *

Album: Metamorphosiz, The End Remixes Vols. 1 & 2 [Digipak] *
# Song Title   Time
1)    War of Change [Andy Hunter Remix] - (remix)
2)    Light Up the Sky [Solomon Olds Remix] - (remix)
3)    Let the Sparks Fly [The Robbie Bronnimann Mix] - (remix)
4)    We Are [Karmageddon Remix] - (remix)
5)    I Get Wicked [Andy Hunter Trip Mix] - (remix)
6)    Fly on the Wall [The Robbie Bronnimann Mix] - (remix)
7)    End Is Where We Begin [Solomon Olds Remix], The - (remix)
8)    Courtesy Call [Rui Da Silva Remix] - (remix)
9)    Down [Andy Hunter Remix] - (remix)
10)    Be Somebody [The Robbie Bronnimann Mix] - (remix)
11)    So Far Gone [Joshua Silverberg Remix] - (remix)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Collecting both volumes of their remixes from their 2012 album, The End Is Where We Begin, Canadian rap-rockers Thousand Foot Krutch have their crunching grooves turned to pulsing electronic beats on Metamorphosiz, The End Remixes Vols. 1 & 2. While the remixed versions have a lot of the snarl of the originals, the tracks here have a newfound sheen to them; they're freshened up and put a little distance between the band and comparisons to Rage Against the Machine, Limp Bizkit, Linkin Park, et al. Even though the differences between the remixes and originals are pretty clear, there's still enough of Thousand Foot Krutch in here that fans of the band will be able to find something to latch onto, even if they're not big electronica fans, and with both volumes of their remix albums on one disc, they'll be hard-pressed to pass this one up. ~ Gregory Heaney
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Gospel » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Metamorphosiz, The End Remixes Vols. 1 & 2 [Digipak] * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top