Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Midnight Believer / Take It Home

Album: Midnight Believer / Take It Home
# Song Title   Time
1)    When It All Comes Down (I'll Still Be Around)
2)    Midnight Believer
3)    I Just Can't Leave Your Love Alone
4)    Hold On (I Feel Our Love Is Changing)
5)    Never Make a Move Too Soon
6)    World Full of Strangers, A
7)    Let Me Make You Cry a Little Longer
8)    Better Not Look Down
9)    Same Old Story (Same Old Song)
10)    Happy Birthday Blues
11)    I've Always Been Lonely
12)    Second-Hand Woman
13)    Tonight I'm Gonna Make You a Star
14)    Beginning of the End, The
15)    Story Everybody Knows, A
16)    Take It Home
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • 2 LPs on 1 CD: MIDNIGHT BELIEVER (1978)/TAKE IT HOME (1979).
  • Personnel includes: B.B. King (vocals, guitar); The Crusaders.
  • Personnel: B.B. King (vocals, guitar); Dean Parks, Paul Jackson, Jr. (guitar); Wilton Felder (saxophone, tenor saxophone); Quitman Dennis (saxophone, horns); Larry E. Williams (saxophone); Kim Hutchcroft (baritone saxophone); Steve Madaio (trumpet, horns); Gary Grant (trumpet); Charles Fendley, Jack Redmond (trombone); Chuck Findley, Eddie Miller, Gary Herbig, George Bohanon, Kurt McGettrick, Abe Most, Bob Enevoldsen (horns); Joe Sample (keyboards); James Gadson, Stix Hooper (drums, percussion); Paulinho Da Costa (percussion); Luther Waters, Julia Tillman Waters, Maxine Willard Waters, Oren Waters (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Rik Pekkonen.
  • Liner Note Author: Tony Russell.
  • Recording information: Hollywood Sound Recorders, Hollywood, CA.
  • Illustrator: Michael Bryan.
  • Photographer: Earl Miller.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Midnight Believer / Take It Home on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top