SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

Midnight Mission [2015] [Bonus Tracks]

Album: Midnight Mission [2015] [Bonus Tracks]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Standing in the Line
2)    Hands of the Working Man
3)    No Love in You
4)    Running
5)    Number One Is to Survive
6)    Midnight Mission
7)    Upset Me
8)    Luck Don't Last Forever
9)    Clean Cut Kid
10)    See the Light
11)    It's Okay
12)    Just a Matter of Time
13)    Number One Is to Survive [Alternate Version]
14)    Running - (previously unreleased, live)
15)    No Love in You - (previously unreleased, live)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel includes: Carla Olson, Don Henley, Ry Cooder, Phil Seymour, Barry Goldberg, Gene Clark.
  • Personnel: Carla Olson (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, background vocals); George Callins (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, slide guitar); Tom Junior Morgan (saxophone, keyboards, background vocals); Joe Read (bass guitar); Phil Seymour (drums, percussion, background vocals).
  • Audio Mixers: Joe Chiccarelli; Thom Panunzio; Brad Gilderman.
  • Liner Note Author: Mark Leviton.
  • Photographer: Gary Nichamin.
  • Arranger: The Textones.
  • Carla Olson recorded Midnight Mission with a number of country-rock guest stars -- including Don Henley, Ry Cooder, and Gene Clark -- but the presence of such big-name musicians doesn't dilute the impact of the album at all. In fact, Olson and her backing band the Textones flourish in this setting, creating a tough, energetic, and melodic fusion of country-rock and roots rock. ~ Thom Owens
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Home » Music » Pop » Country Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Midnight Mission [2015] [Bonus Tracks] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top