Australasia's Biggest Online Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Album: Mirage [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Arrival
2)    Sammy
3)    Don't Close Your Eyes
4)    New Day, A
5)    Thousands, The
6)    Someday
7)    Reach
8)    Mirage
9)    I've Been Told
10)    Three Words
11)    Jade
12)    Kismet
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Nir Felder (guitar); Mark Feldman , Joyce Hammann (violin); Judith Insell (viola); Jody Redhage (cello); Brian Landrus (bass flute, bass clarinet, baritone saxophone, bass saxophone); Frank Carlberg (piano, Fender Rhodes piano); Lonnie Plaxico (acoustic bass, electric bass); Rudy Royston (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: John Kilgore .
  • Liner Note Authors: Brian Landrus; Andrew Gilbert .
  • Recording information: Sear Sound, New York, NY (08/16/2012-08/17/2012).
  • Photographers: Fred Lebayle; Aleks Karjaka.
  • Arranger: Brian Landrus.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Jazz
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top