Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Sell Your Old Stuff for Cash. It's Easy & Free to List. Get Started Now.

Album: Mixed Emotions
# Song Title   Time
1)    You Thrill Me
2)    Never Gonna Stop
3)    There's Been a Change
4)    You and Me
5)    Kiss You All Over
6)    Ain't Got No Time
7)    Don't Do It
8)    One Step at a Time
9)    Stay with Me
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: J.P. Pennington (vocals, guitar); Marlon Hargis, Buzz Cornelison (vocals, keyboards); Jimmy Stokey, Sonny LeMaire (vocals); Steve Goetzman (drums).
  • Recording information: Forum Studio, Covington, KY (11/1977-03/1978).
  • Photographer: Tony Costa.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Country Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Mixed Emotions on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top