Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Monkey Business [UK Bonus Tracks]

New or Used: $7.04
Album: Monkey Business [UK Bonus Tracks]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Pump It
2)    Don't Phunk with My Heart
3)    My Style
4)    Don't Lie
5)    My Humps
6)    Like That - (featuring John Legend/Q-Tip/Talib Kweli/Cee Lo Green)
7)    Dum Diddly - (featuring Dante Santiago)
8)    Feel It
9)    Gone Going
10)    They Don't Want Music
11)    Disco Club
12)    Bebot
13)    Ba Bump
14)    Audio Delite at Low Fidelity
15)    Union
16)    Do What You Want
17)    If You Want Love
Product Details


1. Pump It

2. Don't Phunk With My Heart

3. My Style

4. Don't Lie

5. My Humps

6. Like That

7. Dum Diddy

8. Feel It

9. Gone Going

10. They Don't Want Music

11. Disco Club

12. Bebot

13. Audio Delite At Low Fidelity

14. Union

15. Do What You Want [Bonus Track]

16. If You Want Love [Bonus Track]

Performer Notes
  • British version with two bonus tracks.
  • Recording information: Amerycan Studios, N. Hollywood, CA; Berlin, Germany; Bullet Train, Japan; Daddy's House, New York, NY; Glenwood Studios, Burbank, CA; Henson Studios, Hollywood, CA; Metropolis Studios, Chiswick, London, England; Morning View Studios, Malibu, CA; Osi And Calvin Studios, Washington, DC; Smart Studios, Madison, WI; Sony Studios, New York, NY; The Brothel, Philadelphia, PA; The Hit Factory Criteria, Miami, FL; The Peas Tour Bus, USA; The Record Plant, Los Angeles, CA; The Stewchia, Los Feliz, CA; The Will.I.Am Protools Rig.
  • Photographers: Albert Watson ; Edward Martinez.
  • The Black Eyed Peas' fourth outing, MONKEY BUSINESS, picks up right where their platinum-selling breakout album, ELEPHUNK, left off, with the feel of a non-stop party run by an ultra-savvy DJ. "Pump It" opens the disc on a straight sample of Dick Dale's surf classic "Misirlou," as the three MCs of BEP float in and out--sometimes rapid-fire, sometimes measured--with Fergie stepping in on cue to alternately sing softly or with deep, soulful emotion.
  • The Peas' origins are tied to the DJ-driven world of breakdancing, and that flavor saturates MONKEY BUSINESS, as beats drop in and out, tracks blend into other tracks, and a lighthearted spirit of sophisticated ecstasy prevails. The aforementioned "Pump It" slides flawlessly into the lively single "Don't Phunk with My Heart," and the stage for the album is set. Icons James Brown and Sting drop by, on the uncompromisingly funky "They Don't Want Music" and the reggae-soaked "Union," respectively, but they're just guests on board for the ride (along with Justin Timberlake, John Legend, and others), part of the musical mural. The Black Eyed Peas turned from underground favorites to hit-making performers on ELEPHUNK; this follow-up continues that upward progression.
Professional Reviews
Uncut (p.94) - 3 stars out of 5 - "Will-I-Am's production is gliding yet hard, blasting off with 'Pulp Fiction' Dick Dale guitar, and giving contemporary bounce to '80s synth beats."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
Home » Music » Urban » Hip Hop
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Monkey Business [UK Bonus Tracks] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top