Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Hurry - Only 3 left in stock!
Album: Montreal 1997
# Song Title   Time
1)    Heroes
2)    Barstools and Dreamers
3)    Travelin' Light
4)    Greta
5)    Last Straw, The
6)    Holden Oversoul
7)    Can't Get High
8)    Four Cornered Room
9)    Worry
1)    And It Stoned Me
2)    Rebirtha
3)    Space Wrangler
4)    Happy
5)    Going Out West
6)    Just Kissed My Baby
7)    Papa's Home
8)    Bear's Gone Fishin' Jam
1)    Drums
2)    Papa's Home Reprise
3)    Porch Song
4)    Last Dance
5)    Gradle
6)    Tallboy
7)    Let's Get The Show On The Road
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: John Bell , Michael Houser (vocals, guitar); John Hermann (vocals, keyboards); Todd Nance (drums); Domingo Ortiz (percussion).
  • Audio Mixers: Chris Rabold; Drew Vandenberg.
  • Liner Note Author: Horace Moore.
  • Recording information: Club Soda, Montreal, Quebec, Canada (09/08/1997).
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Montreal 1997 on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top