SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Moon Chants

New or Used: $26.21
Marie Bruce - Moon Chants [CD]
  • Genre: New Age Music
  • Marie Bruce - Moon Chants [CD]
Album: Moon Chants
# Song Title   Time
1)    Moonchant
2)    Earth, Moon and Sun
3)    Dryad Awakening
4)    Song of the Sylph
5)    Ballad of the Beltain Fire-Nymph
6)    Lady of the Arms
7)    In the Arms of the Mother
8)    Call to Epona
9)    Persephone's Descent
10)    Demeter's Tears
11)    Wild Hunt, The
12)    Ancestral Voices
13)    Charm of Orion
14)    Winter's Nocturne
15)    Cakes and Ale
16)    Song of the Snow Queen
17)    Cosmic Dancer
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Lyricist: Marie Bruce.
  • Personnel: Marie Bruce (vocals); Juliana (vocals); Phreaksaccount, Dobroide (sound effects).
  • Recording information: Night Owl Studios, Sheffield; Norvic Studios, Tring, UK; Oblong Studios, Leicester.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » New Age
Home » Music » New Age » General
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Moon Chants on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top