Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Motherload [Digipak]

Album: Motherload [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Leifs Last Breath: Dance of the Valkyrie
2)    Narrow Minded Bastards
3)    Bed of Bitches
4)    Tigress of Siberia
5)    Lost Lord
6)    Corpauthority
7)    Drowned in Leaves
8)    Eagles Rising
9)    Druid's Ritual
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Lyricist: The Graviators.
  • Personnel: Niklas Sj”berg (vocals); Martin Fairbanks (guitar); Petrus Fredestad (Wurlitzer piano, synthesizer); Henrik Bergman (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Berno Paulsson.
  • Recording information: Berno Studio, Malm” (10/2013).
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Motherload [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top