Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Move Along [Bonus Tracks]

Album: Move Along [Bonus Tracks]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Dirty Little Secret
2)    Stab My Back
3)    Move Along
4)    It Ends Tonight
5)    Change Your Mind
6)    Night Drive
7)    11:11 P.M.
8)    Dance Inside
9)    Top of the World
10)    Straitjacket Feeling
11)    I'm Waiting
12)    Can't Take It
13)    Night Drive
14)    Eyelash Wishes
Product Details


1. Dirty Little Secret

2. Stab My Back

3. Move Along

4. It Ends Tonight

5. Change Your Mind

6. Night Drive

7. 11:11 Pm

8. Dance Inside

9. Top Of The World

10. Straightjacket Feeling

11. I'm Waiting

12. Can't Take It

13. Night Drive [Acoustic - UK Bonus Track]

14. Eyelash Witness [UK Bonus Track]

Performer Notes
  • This U.K. import edition contains the bonus tracks "Eyelash Wishes" and "Night Drive (acoustic version)."
  • Personnel: Tyson Ritter (vocals, Theremin, background vocals); Nick Wheeler (guitar, electric guitar, classical guitar, banjo, electric sitar, keyboards, programming); Mike Kennerty (guitar); Jamie Muhoberac (piano); Howard Benson, Paul DeCarli (keyboards, programming); Chris Gaylor (drums, percussion); Lenny Castro (percussion).
  • Audio Mixer: Chris Lord-Alge.
  • Recording information: Bay 7 Studios, Valley Village, CA; Casey Stone, Hollywood, CA; Sparky Dark, Calabasas, CA; Sunset Sound, Hollywood, CA.
  • Editor: Paul DeCarli.
  • Photographer: Chapman Baehler.
  • Hampered for some time by the implosion of their label Dreamworks, Oklahoma's All-American Rejects finally followed up their self-titled 2002 debut three years later. Happily, MOVE ALONG sounds like almost no time at all had passed between outings. Kicking off with the brash punk-pop of the first single, "Dirty Little Secret" (which features a killer distorted guitar riff), MOVE ALONG keeps things lively. The songs are short and the choruses are tailor-made for shouting along with, as people undoubtedly will. As before, co-leader Nick Wheeler decorates the songs with more odd touches than one would expect from an otherwise straightforward pop-punk band, layering sitar, banjo, theremin and hip-hop-flavored electronic beats into songs that otherwise sound little different from the likes of Blink-182 or Good Charlotte. Highlights include the sneering "Stab My Back," and the flamenco-inflected rocker "Top of the World."
Professional Reviews
Spin (p.104) - "Tyson Ritter is an Oklahoma heartthrob in the spirit of Taylor Hanson, with a boyish croon that soars sky-high over a sun shower of multitracked guitars..." - Grade: B

Entertainment Weekly (No. 829, p.70) - "...boasts the same infectious bouoyancy that made 2002's "Swing, Swing a hit." - Grade: B plus
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Move Along [Bonus Tracks] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top