Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

Sell Your Old Stuff for Cash. It's Easy & Free to List. Get Started Now.

Album: Music Maker (What Can an Old Man Do) [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Going Down Slow
2)    Girls Crazy About Me - Boo Hanks
3)    Mistreated Blues
4)    Clock on the Wall - Dr. Burt
5)    Little Queenie/Reelin'& Rockin'
6)    Ain't That Loving You Baby
7)    Picking Low Cotton - Boo Hanks
8)    Catfish Blues
9)    Trouble
10)    Early Letter Blues - John Dee Holeman
11)    What Can an Old Man Do (But Sing the Blues)
12)    Neal's Testimony
13)    Prison Blues
14)    Restless Blues - Boo Hanks
15)    Come on in This House
16)    Chapel Hill Boogie - John Dee Holeman
17)    [CD-ROM Track]
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Liner Note Author: Sebastian Danchin.
  • Editor: Jean-Pierre Bruneau.
  • Photographers: Greg Roth; Jimmy Williams ; Timothy Duffy; Mark Austin .
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Blues
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Music Maker (What Can an Old Man Do) [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top