Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

Music of Nashville

New or Used: 4 copies from $19.99
Album: Music of Nashville: Season 4, Vol. 2 [Target Exclusive] *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Can't Say No to Love
2)    Soul Survivor
3)    Only Tennessee
4)    Kinda Dig the Feeling
5)    Swept Away
6)    Movin' on Never Felt So Good
7)    From Here on Out
8)    Rubble, The
9)    Hole in the World
10)    `Til the Stars Come Out Again
11)    Caged Bird
12)    One Place Too Long
13)    Ain't It Beautiful
14)    Wild Card
15)    Boomtown
16)    All We Ever Wanted
17)    Hold on to Me
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Saucy Music City drama Nashville continues to dish out high-quality soundtracks for each of its four seasons. This second volume from the hit show's fourth and final season with ABC once again leans heavily on the talents of cast members Will Chase, Hayden Panettiere, Connie Britton, and Charles Esten, among others. There are plenty of musical highlights among the album's 17 tracks, like Aubrey Peeples and Jonathan Jackson's bluesy country ballad "Soul Survivor" and Lennon Stella's sassy rocker "Wild Card." It's another fine feather in Nashville's cap as it continues to place as much emphasis on its musical content as it does on its story lines. ~ Timothy Monger
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Music of Nashville: Season 4, Vol. 2 [Target Exclusive] * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top