Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Musique, Vol. 1: 1993-2005

Album: Musique, Vol. 1: 1993-2005
# Song Title   Time
1)    Musique
2)    Funk, Da
3)    Around the World
4)    Revolution 909
5)    Alive
6)    Rollin' & Scratchin'
7)    One More Time
8)    Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger
9)    Something About Us
10)    Robot Rock
11)    Technologic
12)    Human After All
13)    Mothership Reconnection - (Daft Punk Remix, Daft Punk remix)
14)    Chord Memory - (Daft Punk Remix, Daft Punk remix)
15)    Forget About the World - (Daft Punk Remix, Daft Punk remix)
Product Details
Professional Reviews
Q (p.125) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "This collection does contain the best moments from debut album HOMEWORK..."

Uncut (p.102) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[A] powerful reminder of Thomas Bangalter and Guy-Manuel De Homem-Christo's astute pop brilliance."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.125) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Career-spanning comp of the Gallic dance duo's finest moments..."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop
Home » Music » R&B » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Musique, Vol. 1: 1993-2005 on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top