Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

My Christmas [International Standard Version]

Album: My Christmas [International Standard Version]
# Song Title   Time
1)    White Christmas / Bianco Natale More Info... 3:59
2)    Angels We Have Heard On High More Info... 3:53
3)    Santa Claus Is Coming To Town More Info... 3:33
4)    The Christmas Song More Info... 4:33
5)    The Lords Prayer More Info... 4:25
6)    What Child Is This More Info... 4:31
7)    Adeste Fidelis More Info... 3:33
8)    O Tannenbaum More Info... 4:18
9)    Jingle Bells More Info... 3:35
10)    Silent Night More Info... 4:36
11)    Blue Christmas More Info... 4:18
12)    Cantique De Noel More Info... 4:35
13)    Caro Gesu Bambino More Info... 1:43
14)    Tu Scendi Dalle Stelle More Info... 2:49
15)    God Bless Us Everyone More Info... 3:16
16)    I Believe More Info... 4:24
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Jochem van der Saag (programming).
  • Audio Mixer: Jochem van der Saag.
  • Recording information: Abbey Road Studio, London; Andrea Bocelli Studio, Tuscany, Italy; Chartmaker Studios, Los Angeles; The Village, Los Angeles.
  • Photographer: Giovanni De Sandre.
  • Arrangers: William Ross ; David Foster.
  • Andrea Bocelli's 2009 My Christmas album finds the Italian tenor performing various classic holiday-themed songs that touch on classical, opera, and pop. Included are such well-known holiday songs as "Santa Claus Is Coming to Town," "O Tannenbaum," and "Silent Night." The versatile Bocelli also delves into such iconic Christmas hits as "Blue Christmas" and "The Christmas Song" (featuring a duet with Natalie Cole). Of course, the opera and classic songs are Bocelli's bread and butter, and here listeners get such lavishly produced cuts as "Adeste Fidelis," "Cantique del Noel," and "Caro Gesu Bambino." My Christmas is not only a warm and inviting holiday album, but also a superb classical crossover entry worthy of Bocelli's discography. ~ Matt Collar
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Christmas
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling My Christmas [International Standard Version] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top