Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

N Dis Life

New or Used: $23.50
Album: N Dis Life
# Song Title   Time
1)    Hi'ilawe
2)    In This Life
3)    Wai'alae
4)    Starting All Over Again
5)    Living in a Sovereign Land
6)    'Opae E
7)    Aloha Ku'u Pua
8)    Johnny Mahoe
9)    Lover of Mine
10)    Yokozuna
11)    Na Ka Puaeo / Keyhole Hula
12)    Fly, The
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Israel Kamakawiwo`ole (vocals).
  • Producers: Israel Kamakawiwo`ole, Gaylord Holomalia.
  • Recorded at Shaney Boy Studios and Audio Resource, Honolulu, Hawai`i.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » World Music » Pacific » Hawaiian
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling N Dis Life on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Back to top