SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Sell Your Old Stuff for Cash. It's Easy & Free to List. Get Started Now.

NOW That's What I Call Country, Vol. 10

Album: NOW That's What I Call Country, Vol. 10
# Song Title   Time
1)    Blue Ain't Your Color - Keith Urban
2)    Dirt on My Boots - Jon Pardi
3)    Hometown Girl - Josh Turner
4)    Any Ol' Barstool - Jason Aldean
5)    Fast - Luke Bryan
6)    Black - Dierks Bentley
7)    Bar at the End of the World - Kenny Chesney
8)    Seein' Red - Dustin Lynch
9)    Road Less Traveled - Lauren Alaina
10)    Song for Another Time - Old Dominion
11)    Kill a Word - Eric Church
12)    Better Man - Little Big Town
13)    Sober Saturday Night - Chris Young - (featuring Vince Gill)
14)    Today - Brad Paisley
15)    Think a Little Less - Michael Ray
16)    80s Mercedes - Maren Morris
17)    Yeah Boy - Kelsea Ballerini
18)    Vice - Miranda Lambert
19)    Like You That Way - Canaan Smith
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Released in June 2017, NOW That's What I Call Country, Vol. 10 rounds up country hits from the mid-2010s, with an emphasis on singles from 2016. Some of the biggest songs of that year are here -- Maren Morris' "'80s Mercedes," Dierks Bentley's "Black," Eric Church's "Kill a Word," Little Big Town's "Better Man," Kelsea Ballerini's "Yeah Boy" -- along with new singles from veterans (Miranda Lambert's "Vice," Brad Paisley's "Today") and some good cuts from Jon Pardi ("Dirt on My Boots"), Dustin Lynch ("Seein' Red"), and Luke Bryan ("Fast"). Like any NOW disc, it's a good snapshot of the time. [The Deluxe Edition adds a disc of hits from the past decade, reaching back for old hits by Bryan, Jason Aldean, Lambert, and Carrie Underwood, while adding newer hits by Cam and Sam Hunt. It's a grab bag, but it plays like a good mainstream country radio station circa 2017.] ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling NOW That's What I Call Country, Vol. 10 on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top