Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

NYC Sessions [Digipak]

Album: NYC Sessions [Digipak]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Sixties, The
2)    Lost Mambo
3)    Endless Waltz
4)    La Comparsa/Mi Montuno
5)    Lost Valentine
6)    My Foolish Heart
7)    Baltic Bolero
8)    Since I Found You
9)    Dark Eyes
10)    Silence
11)    Just A Fool
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Lyricist: Dave Bass .
  • Personnel: Harvie S (acoustic bass); Ignacio Berroa (drums); Dave Bass (piano); Phil Woods (alto saxophone).
  • Audio Mixer: Todd Whitelock.
  • Audio Remixer: Michael O'Reilly.
  • Liner Note Author: Bob Blumenthal.
  • Recording information: MSR Studios, New York, NY (12/04/2012/12/05/2012).
  • Photographer: Standa Merhout.
  • Arranger: Dave Bass .
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Jazz
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling NYC Sessions [Digipak] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top