Australasia's Biggest Online Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

New Chaos Order

Album: New Chaos Order
# Song Title   Time
1)    Riot
2)    Corruption of All Kings
3)    Lies
4)    Beginning's End
5)    New Chaos Order
6)    Death Place
7)    Total Hate
8)    Here and Beyond
9)    Injection
10)    Scums
11)    In Hell We Rest
12)    Retch
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Lyricist: Lionel Fontana.
  • Personnel: Lionel Fontana (vocals); Diego Graham, Anthony Martin (guitar); Paul Sordet (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Vladimir Cochet.
  • Recording information: Conatus Studio (04/2013).
  • Photographer: Shannon Diana.
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling New Chaos Order on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top