Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

A New Day Yesterday: Live

Album: A New Day Yesterday: Live
# Song Title   Time
1)    Jam Intro
2)    Cradle Rock
3)    Steppin' Out/Rice Pudding
4)    New Day Yesterday, A
5)    Miss You, Hate You - (Rock Radio remix)
6)    Walk in My Shadows
7)    I Know Where I Belong
8)    Colour & Shape
9)    Trouble Waiting
10)    If Heartaches Were Nickels
11)    Don't Burn Down That Bridge
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Joe Bonamassa (vocals, guitar); Kenny Kramme (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Joe Blaney.
  • Issued as a companion piece to the NEW DAY YESTERDAY studio album, this 2002 concert outing finds blues-rock vocalist/guitarist Joe Bonamassa performing many songs from that well-received record. Highlights include a stinging rendition of Free's "Walk in My Shadows," the simmering "I Know Where I Belong," and the rollicking "Trouble Waiting."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Blues
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling A New Day Yesterday: Live on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top