SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

New World Order

Album: New World Order
# Song Title   Time
1)    We Came Here to Rock
2)    One Night in Hellas
3)    Right Way, The
4)    New World Order
5)    Tear Up the Night
6)    Halfway to Hell
7)    Prisoner of Mind, A
8)    Unrequited (A Woman of Darkness and Steel)
9)    Just One Kiss
10)    Fear Is the Killer
11)    Land of the Setting Sun
12)    Warrior's Song, A
13)    Mach Opus 206 [Instrumental]
14)    Get Next to You
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Jonathan Scott K. (vocals, background vocals); Dennis Turner (guitar, background vocals); Rick Pierce (guitar); Evan Sheeley (bass guitar, background vocals); Jeff McCormack (drums, percussion, background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Richard Williams.
  • Recording information: Plum Tree Studios.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling New World Order on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top