Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

The New York Girls' Club

Album: The New York Girls' Club
# Song Title   Time
1)    Address to the Beams
2)    24 Hours of Love
3)    Underground
4)    Jerusalem
5)    Wedding Dress, The
6)    Under the Table
7)    Primitive Man
8)    New York Girls' Club, The
9)    Word Around Town, The
10)    Penguin, The
11)    Friday Night Crowd
12)    Auld Lang Syne / Bring It On Home To Me
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Rebecca Pidgeon (vocals, guitar); George Naha, Anthony Coote (guitar); Jack Bashkow (saxophone); Joel Diamond (piano); Mitch Margold (organ, synthesizer); Pablo Aslan, Graham Maby (bass); Richard Crooks, Gary Burke (drums); Felicity Huffman (background vocals).
  • Recorded at MasterSound Studios, Queens, New York on December 3-5, 1995.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The New York Girls' Club on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top