How does Fishpond Work?

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Album: Nicola Benedetti Plays Mendelssohn, MacMillan & Mozart
# Song Title   Time
  Violin Concerto in E minor, Op.64
1)    1. Allegro molto appassionato More Info... 13:02
2)    2. Andante More Info... 8:36
3)    3. Allegro non troppo - Allegro molto vivace More Info... 6:04
4)    Adagio in E, K.261 More Info... 6:47
5)    Rondo in C, K.373 More Info... 5:33
6)    Serenade ("Standchen" No 4 From Schwanengesang D957) More Info... 4:14
7)    Ave Maria More Info... 5:11
  From Ayrshire
8)    Largo, molto rubato More Info... 5:33
9)    Like a very fast reel More Info... 1:37
Product Details
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Classical
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top