SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Niggaz4life [Parental Advisory]

Album: Niggaz4life
# Song Title   Time
1)    Prelude
2)    Real Niggaz Don't Die
3)    Niggaz 4 Life
4)    Protest
5)    Appetite For Destruction
6)    Don't Drink That Wine
7)    Alwayz Into Somethin'
8)    Message To B.A.
9)    Real Niggaz
10)    To Kill a Hooker
11)    One Less Bitch
12)    Findum, Fuckum & Flee
13)    Automobile
14)    She Swallowed It
15)    I'd Rather Fuck You
16)    Approach To Danger
17)    1-900-2-Compton
18)    Dayz of Wayback, The
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Niggaz With Attitudes: Eazy-E, DJ Yella, Dr. Dre and M.C. Ren (rap vocals).
  • Additional personnel: Mike "Crazy Neck" Sims (guitar).
  • Recorded at Audio Achievements, Torrance, California.
  • This contains as bonus material the EP 100 MILES AND RUNNIN'.
  • N.W.A.: Eazy-E, DJ Yella, Dr. Dre and M.C. Ren (rap vocals).
  • Additional personnel: Mike "Crazy Neck" Sims (guitar).
  • Recorded at Audio Achievements, Torrance, California. Includes liner notes by Phyllis Pollack.
  • All tracks have been digitally remastered.
  • 1 EP & 2 LPs on 2 CDs: ELIF4ZAGGIN (1991)/100 MILES AND RUNNING (1990)/STRAIGHT OUTTA COMPTON (1989).
  • Personnel: Mike Sims (guitar).
  • Recording information: Audio Achievements, Torrance, CA.
  • Photographer: Peter Dokus.
  • Publisher: Madeline Smith.
  • Though original NWA member Ice Cube would be well on his way to a successful solo career, Easy E would later pass away from AIDS, and Dr. Dre would be a year or so away from rolling out THE CHRONIC, 1991's NIGGAZ4LIFE is still a terrific collection of street gems. There is no denying the ruggedness of tracks like "Real Niggaz Don't Die," "Alwayz Into Somethin'," and the title track. Having Dr. Dre behind the boards with DJ Yella makes for a slamming combination of energy and grit. Though this album would be NWA's last as a group, it helped NWA strengthen the role the group played in bringing West Coast-style hip-hop to the masses. Some of the other tracks to check out are "Appetite for Destruction," "Real Niggaz," and the comic-sexual "She Swallowed It." NIGGAZ4LIFE is a classic.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop
Home » Music » R&B » General
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Niggaz4life on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top