Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play
Nightmare Logic *

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock

Nightmare Logic *

Artist: Power Trip

Elsewhere $19.38 $16.98   Save 12%
Free shipping Australia wide
Ships from USA
Order now for Christmas delivery
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Label: Southern Lord Records
Album: Nightmare Logic *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Soul Sacrifice
2)    Executioner's Tax (Swing of the Axe)
3)    Firing Squad
4)    Nightmare Logic
5)    Waiting Around to Die
6)    Ruination
7)    If Not Us Then Who
8)    Crucifixation

Performer Notes
  • Audio Mixer: Arthur Rizk.
  • Recording information: The Creep Records, Philadelphia, PA; The Echo Lab, Argyle, TX.
  • Photographers: Lucas Anderson; Dan Rawe; Angela Owens; Renate Winter; Michael Tan; Reggie McCafferty; Kiabad Meza; Zoe Dillman; Taylor Wadley; Sannosuke Atarashi; Sam Jameson; Gabe Becerra; Aaron Herrera; Josh Huff.

Producer:Arthur Rizk
Format:CD (0 Disc); Stereo
Release Date:24 February, 2017
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling Nightmare Logic * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.


This item ships from and is sold by, Inc.