Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Not a Kid Anymore

Album: Not a Kid Anymore
# Song Title   Time
1)    Way Down South
2)    I'm Not a Kid Anymore
3)    Against the Law
4)    Brother's Keeper
5)    I Want to Rock
6)    Crazy
7)    Just Like You
8)    Big City Woman
9)    Innocent Lust
10)    Wild Man
11)    Frankenstein - (from "Wayne World 2")
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Gone is the obsession with outer space themes, and back is the rock & roll/rhythm & blues that Edgar Winter does so well. Not a Kid Anymore reunites Winter with his old White Trash bandmate Jerry LaCroix, and the resulting mix of musicianship and vocal prowess make for an excellent album. Choice cuts include "Way Down South," "Big City Woman," and the remake of his solid-gold 1973 classic "Frankenstein." ~ Michael B. Smith
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Hard Rock
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top