Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Album: Now That's What I Call a Country Christmas
# Song Title   Time
1)    Winter Wonderland - Darius Rucker
2)    Away in a Manger - Brad Paisley
3)    Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas - Julianne Hough
4)    Joy to the World - George Strait
5)    Baby, It's Cold Outside - Lady Antebellum
6)    I'll Be Home for Christmas - Brooks & Dunn
7)    Run Run Rudolph - Luke Bryan
8)    First Noel, The - Josh Turner
9)    Santa Baby - Kellie Pickler
10)    It's Christmas - Trace Adkins
11)    Go Tell It on the Mountain - Little Big Town
12)    Man with the Bag, The - Lee Ann Womack
13)    Christmases When You Were Mine - Taylor Swift
14)    Silver Bells - Kenny Chesney
1)    Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer - Gene Autry
2)    Blue Christmas - Elvis Presley/Martina McBride
3)    Jingle Bells - Merle Haggard
4)    O Little Town of Bethlehem - Vince Gill
5)    Shimmy Down the Chimney (Fill Up My Stocking) - Alison Krauss
6)    Up on the Housetop - Reba McEntire
7)    O Holy Night - Glen Campbell
8)    What Child Is This? - Tanya Tucker
9)    Christmas in Dixie - Alabama
10)    Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree - Brenda Lee
11)    Kentucky Homemade Christmas - Kenny Rogers
12)    Hard Candy Christmas - Dolly Parton
13)    Christmas to Remember, A - Amy Grant
14)    Silent Night - Johnny Cash
15)    Holly Jolly Christmas - Burl Ives
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Arrangers: B. Walker; Merle Haggard.
  • NOW THAT'S WHAT I CALL A COUNTRY CHRISTMAS captures 29 holiday favorites spread out over two discs. Disc one highlights contemporary country favorites including Brad Paisley, Taylor Swift, and Kenny Chesney, while disc two covers classic performances by Glen Campbell, Merle Haggard, Kenny Rogers, and Brenda Lee. This compilation should fit smoothly in the holiday music rotation for country fans of all ages.
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Now That's What I Call a Country Christmas on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top