SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Now That's What I Call Country

Album: Now That's What I Call Country
# Song Title   Time
1)    All-American Girl - Carrie Underwood
2)    Winner At a Losing Game - Rascal Flatts
3)    Watching Airplanes - Gary Allan
4)    Because of You - Reba McEntire - (featuring Kelly Clarkson)
5)    Everybody - Keith Urban
6)    Stay - Sugarland
7)    Love Don't Live Here - Lady Antebellum
8)    Picture to Burn - Taylor Swift
9)    Trying To Stop Your Leaving - Dierks Bentley
10)    All My Friends Say - Luke Bryan
11)    Letter to Me - Brad Paisley
12)    I Saw God Today - George Strait
13)    That Song In My Head - Julianne Hough
14)    As If - Sara Evans
15)    Don't Blink - Kenny Chesney
16)    You're Gonna Miss This - Trace Adkins
17)    What Kinda Gone - Chris Cagle
18)    Things That Never Cross a Man's Mind - Kellie Pickler
19)    Another Try - Josh Turner - (featuring Trisha Yearwood)
20)    Alyssa Lies - Jason Michael Carroll
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Although country acts have been featured throughout the long-running NOW THAT'S WHAT I CALL MUSIC series, this 2008 release marks the first time that the genre received its own NOW compilation. While a few veteran artists are represented--most notably George Strait (the thoughtful "I Saw God Today") and Reba McEntire (a wistful take on "Because of You" performed with the song's original singer, Kelly Clarkson)--the collection mainly focuses on younger guns such as Sugarland (the emotive "Stay") and Brad Paisley (the gentle "Letter to Me").
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Now That's What I Call Country on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top