Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Now That's What I Call Country, Vol. 2

Album: Now That's What I Call Country, Vol. 2
# Song Title   Time
1)    Kiss a Girl - Keith Urban
2)    Everybody Wants to Go to Heaven - Kenny Chesney
3)    Love Story - Taylor Swift
4)    Here - Rascal Flatts
5)    Roll with Me - Montgomery Gentry
6)    Marry for Money - Trace Adkins
7)    I Told You So - Carrie Underwood
8)    Country Boy - Alan Jackson
9)    Everything Is Fine - Josh Turner
10)    All I Want to Do - Sugarland
11)    Gunpowder & Lead - Miranda Lambert
12)    Learning How to Bend - Gary Allan
13)    In Color - Jamey Johnson
14)    It Won't Be Like This for Long - Darius Rucker
15)    Sideways - Dierks Bentley
16)    Don't Think I Can't Love You - Jake Owen
17)    Love Your Love the Most - Eric Church
18)    Don't - Billy Currington
19)    I Run to You - Lady Antebellum
20)    Troubadour - George Strait
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Arriving at the end of the summer of 2009, NOW THAT'S WHAT I CALL COUNTRY, VOL. 2 rounds up 20 hits of the past year or so, featuring such major stars as Keith Urban ("Kiss a Girl"), Kenny Chesney ("Everybody Wants to Go to Heaven"), Taylor Swift ("Love Story"), Rascal Flatts ("Here"), Carrie Underwood ("I Told You So"), Alan Jackson ("Country Boy"), Sugarland ("All I Want to Do"), Miranda Lambert ("Gunpowder & Lead"), Darius Rucker ("It Won't Be Like This for Long"), Dierks Bentley ("Sideways"), and the perennial George Strait ("Troubadour"). Not everything here is as big a hit as everything else, not everything here is perfect, but it is an entertaining and useful sampler of the sound of contemporary country in 2008/2009.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Now That's What I Call Country, Vol. 2 on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top