Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

O Seasons O Castles

Album: O Seasons O Castles
# Song Title   Time
1)    Hestia
2)    Partisan
3)    Cut
4)    Bop
5)    Burden
6)    Franklin
7)    Conch Shell
8)    Coolea
9)    Destiny's Darling
10)    Waiting For You to Smile
11)    Paris
12)    O Seasons
13)    O Iesu Mawr
14)    Gulf of Araby, The
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel includes: Katell Keineg (vocals, guitar, faux martenot); Paul Tiernan (vocals, guitar); Garvan Gallagher (vocals, acoustic bass); Lisbeth McLean, Dave Murphy (vocals); Chris Cunningham (guitar, bina, harmonium); Karl Pulman (guitar, drums); Maire Bhreatnach (viola, violin); Garo Yellin (cello); Renaud Pion (flute, Turkish clarinet); Maurice Seezer (accordion, Hammond organ, whistles); Bill Ware (vibraphone); Ronald Jones (Hammond organ, drums); Bashiri Johnson (percussion); Fred Maher (tympani); Hearn Gadbois (dumbeck).
  • Recorded at Windmill Lane Studios, Dublin, Ireland; Axis Studios, Skyline and Looking Glass, New York.
Professional Reviews
Q (11/94, p.114) - "...4 Stars - Excellent - "...To call her a folk singer would be a gross understatement...There are jazz and blues influences too, along with a vocal approach that ranges from gentle to raw and passionate..."
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling O Seasons O Castles on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top