Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed


New or Used: $14.99
Album: O-Town
# Song Title   Time
1)    Liquid Dreams
2)    Every Six Seconds
3)    Girl
4)    Sexiest Woman Alive
5)    Love Should Be a Crime
6)    Shy Girl
7)    All or Nothing
8)    Sensitive
9)    Painter, The
10)    Take Me Under
11)    All for Love
12)    Baby I Would
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • O-Town: Trevor, Dan, Erik, Ashley, Jacob (vocals).
  • Additional personnel: Warryn "Baby Dub" Campell (various instruments, programming); David Kopatz (guitar, keyboards, programming); Anthony Anderson, Dane DeViller, Tony Bataglia (guitar); Byron Chambers (piano); Kevin Clark, Steve Pearce, Scott Borland (bass); David Frank (drums, programming); Bradley Spalter, Michael Norfleet, Adam Kagan, Jack Kugell, Steve Kipner, Skoti Elliot, Michael Mangini (programming); Mark Hudson, Ali Tennant (background vocals).
  • Producers include: Clive Davis, Quincy Patrick, Joshua P. Thompson, David Kopatz, Dane DeViller.
  • Engineers include: Adam Kagan, Spider, Adam Barber.
  • Personnel: Ashley Parker Angel, Trevor Penick, Erik-Michael Estrada, Jacob Underwood, Dan Miller (vocals); David Kopatz (guitar, keyboards, programming); Dave Deviller (guitar, programming); Paul Gendler, John Smith, Anthony Anderson, Tony Battaglia (guitar); David Frank (keyboards, drums); Steve Mac (keyboards); Shawn Pelton, Chris Laws (drums); Adam Kagan, Michael Norfleet, Jack Kugell, Sean Hosein, Steve Smith , Steve Kipner, Warryn Campbell, Bradley Spalter (programming); Michael Mangini (drum programming); Mark Hudson (background vocals).
  • Audio Mixers: Joe Smith ; Manny Marroquin; Kevin Clark; Matt Howe; Rob Chiarelli; Steve Mac .
  • Recording information: Canyon Reverb, L.A; Classroom, L.A; Olympic Studios, London, England; Quad Studios, New York, NY; Right Track Recording, New York, NY; The Sweatbox, L.A; Trans Continental Studios, Orlando, FL; Tupper Manor Studios, Vancouver, British Columbia, Cana; WHK Studios, L.A., CA.
  • Arrangers: Dakari; David Frank; David Kopatz; Jack Kugell; Steve Kipner.
  • Brought to you under the auspices of no less impressive an entrepreneur than Clive Davis, O-Town seems to be the music mogul's entry in the boy-band sweepstakes. The fivesome's self-titled debut album is so attentive to the details of teen-pop tropes that O-Town almost seems like meta-teen-pop.
  • This is nowhere so apparent as on the opening track, where the boys name-check Destiny's Child, Janet Jackson, Madonna, and "Jennifer" (it's not clear whether they mean Love Hewitt or Lopez, but that hardly matters) in the space of a 20-second chorus. For lovers of Boyzone, Backstreet Boys, etc., it's all here, from the high-sheen harmonies to the romantic, R&B-laced ballads and pop/hip-hop production blend.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Teen Pop
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling O-Town on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond.com, Inc.
Back to top