SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Official Release Series, Discs 5-8

Album: Official Release Series, Discs 5-8
# Song Title   Time
1)    Time Fades Away
2)    Journey Through the Past
3)    Yonder Stands the Sinner
4)    L.A.
5)    Love in Mind
6)    Don't Be Denied
7)    Bridge, The
8)    Last Dance
1)    Walk On
2)    See the Sky About to Rain
3)    Revolution Blues
4)    For the Turnstiles
5)    Vampire Blues
6)    On the Beach
7)    Motion Pictures
8)    Ambulance Blues
1)    Tonight's the Night
2)    Speakin' Out
3)    World on a String
4)    Borrowed Tune
5)    Come On Baby Let's Go Downtown
6)    Mellow My Mind
7)    Roll Another Number (For the Road)
8)    Albuquerque
9)    New Mama
10)    Lookout Joe
11)    Tired Eyes
12)    Tonight's the Night, Pt. 2
1)    Don't Cry No Tears - (featuring Crazy Horse)
2)    Danger Bird - (featuring Crazy Horse)
3)    Pardon My Heart - (featuring Crazy Horse)
4)    Lookin' for Love - (featuring Crazy Horse)
5)    Barstool Blues - (featuring Crazy Horse)
6)    Stupid Girl - (featuring Crazy Horse)
7)    Drive Back - (featuring Crazy Horse)
8)    Cortez the Killer - (featuring Crazy Horse)
9)    Through My Sails - (featuring Crazy Horse/Graham Nash/Steve Stills)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Recording information: Broken Arrow Studios, San Francisco; Sunset Sound, Los Angeles.
  • Official Release Series is the name Neil Young has given to the personally approved remasters of his core catalog. The series debuted in 2012 with a four-album box that contained Young's first four albums and continued on with his next four albums: Time Fades Away, On the Beach, Tonight's the Night, and Zuma. This set came out on vinyl in 2014 and on CD in 2017; the latter marked the first-ever CD release of Time Fades Away. Whether they're heard in new vinyl pressings or CDs, the remasters are newly vivid and robust, the best this music has ever been presented, and that's reason enough for hardcore Neil Young fans to purchase these titles again. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Home » Music » Pop » Country Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Official Release Series, Discs 5-8 on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top