How does Fishpond Work?

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Album: Old School, Vol. 3
# Song Title   Time
1)    Let's Groove - Earth, Wind & Fire
2)    I'm in Love - Evelyn "Champagne" King
3)    I Like What You're Doing to Me - Young & Company
4)    She's a Bad Mama Jama (She's Built, She's Stacked) - Carl Carlton
5)    Give Up the Funk (Tear the Roof Off the Sucker) - Parliament
6)    Do It - Bar-Kays
7)    Shake Your Pants - Cameo
8)    Dusic - Brick
9)    Early in the Morning - The Gap Band
10)    Real Love - Jody Watley
11)    Fire - Ohio Players
12)    Super Freak - Rick James
13)    Hollywood Swinging - Kool & the Gang
14)    Humpin' - The Gap Band
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • OLD SCHOOL VOLUME 3 brings together 14 often-sampled funk, soul, dance, disco, and pop tracks from the 1970s and '80s that have, since then, graduated to anthem status and inspired countless easily recognizable hip-hop joints. The track list includes cuts from Parliament, Ohio Players, Kool & The Gang, Cameo, Carl Carlton, Brick, the BarKays, Rick James, and Jody Watley.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » Funk
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Old School, Vol. 3 on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top