Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

The Om Remixes

Album: The Om Remixes
# Song Title   Time
1)    Hypontized - (Kaskade Mix, remix)
2)    Rainfall - (Kaskade Remix, remix, featuring Omega)
3)    To Do - (Kaskade Carry on Mix, remix)
4)    Natural - (Kaskade Roots Remix, remix)
5)    Love & Music - (Kaskade Remix, remix)
6)    If I Fall - (Kaskade Soulshower Mix, remix)
7)    I Didn't Mean to Turn You On - (Kaskade Mix, remix)
8)    Cali Spaces - (Kaskade Remix, remix)
9)    What Will She Do for Love - (Kaskade Big Room Mix, remix)
10)    If I Could - (Kaskade More Pop Mix, remix)
11)    Builder - (Kaskade Let's Make Out Mix, remix)
12)    Steppin' Out - (Kaskade Chill out Mix, remix)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Kaskade (programming, keyboard programming, drum programming); Colette (vocals, background vocals); Omega , Nomvula Malinga, Catherine Russell (vocals); Finn Bjarson (guitar, programming); Orlando Lund, Chris Penny (guitar); Carlos Araiza (flute, congas); J Boogie (Fender Rhodes piano, synthesizer, cowbells); Quinn Luke (Clavinet); Jay Denens (keyboards, programming); Scott Albert Johnson (keyboards); Randy Herbert (drums, percussion); Simone White (drums); Jason Kadlec (percussion); Ryan Raddon (programming).
  • Audio Remasterer: Casey Nefcy.
  • Audio Remixer: Kaskade.
  • Unknown Contributor Role: Ryan Raddon.
  • Arrangers: Finn Bjarson; Colette Marino; Max Goldman; Brian Madigan; Andrew Kapner; Kaskade; Mark Farina; Ryan Raddon.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » R&B » General
People also searched for
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling The Om Remixes on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top