SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Album: On the Line
# Song Title   Time
1)    I Don't Want to Know
2)    Give You Up
3)    When Will We Learn
4)    New Friend
5)    World Don't Work
6)    Cape Breton
7)    Way Too Long
8)    If I Said Please
9)    Not Be Afraid
10)    If Today Way a Year
11)    Holy Man
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: David Myles (vocals, guitar, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, trumpet, piano); Thomas Swift (vocals, National guitar); Kim Dunn (vocals, keyboards); Meaghan Smith (vocals); Charles Austin (guitar, electric guitar); Garrett Mason (electric guitar); Matt Mays (wah-wah guitar, piano); Tom Easley (upright bass); Dave Marsh , Geoff Arsenault (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Darryl Neudorf.
  • Recording information: Common Ground Studios; The Echo Chamber, Halifax, Nova Scotia, Canada.
  • Editor: Graeme Campbell.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling On the Line on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top