Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

One More Red Night

Album: One More Red Night: Live in Chicago
# Song Title   Time
1)    One More Red Night
2)    Great Deceiver, The
3)    Lament
4)    Night Watch, The
5)    Fallen Angel
6)    Book of Saturday
7)    21st Century Schizoid Man
8)    Starless
9)    Easy Money
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Leslie Hunt (vocals, background vocals); Rob Clearfield (guitar, keyboards); Jim Tashjian (guitar, background vocals).
  • Audio Mixer: Mike Pietrini.
  • Recording information: Reggie's Music Joint, Chicago, IL (10/17/2013).
  • Photographers: Willem Klopper; Jessica Santiago; Elliot Mednick.
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling One More Red Night: Live in Chicago on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top