Download the Free Fishpond App!
Download on the App Store

Android App on Google play
Open Space: The Classic Chillout Album

Already own it?

Sell Yours
Home » Music » Dance & Electronica

Open Space

The Classic Chillout Album

Artist: Various Artists

Elsewhere $51.77 $9.99   Save $41.78 (81%)
Free shipping Australia wide
Condition: As New
Ships within: 3-7 days
New or Used: $9.99
Order now for Christmas delivery
Register or sign-in to rate and get recommendations.
Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
Album: Open Space: The Classic Chillout Album
# Song Title   Time
1)    Slip into Something More Comfortable - Kinobe
2)    At the River - Groove Armada
3)    Missing - Everything But the Girl (Todd Terry Club Mix Radio Edit)
4)    Daydream in Blue - I Monster
5)    Barber's Adagio for Strings - William Orbit
6)    Sweet Harmony - The Beloved (Live the Dream Mix)
7)    Adagio - Robin Youngsmith (Dream Mix)
8)    Embrace - Endorphin
9)    X-Files - Music Sculptors
10)    Children - Robert Miles
11)    Nimrod - Chris Davis
12)    Novio - Moby
13)    Silver - Joolz Gianni
14)    World Looking In - Morcheeba
15)    Saltwater
16)    Seasons - Groove Armada
17)    Sweet Lullaby - Deep Forest
18)    Chi Mai - Ennio Morricone
19)    Theme from Harry's Game - Clannad
20)    To a Wild Rose - Chris Davis
21)    Sadness, Pt. 1 - Enigma
22)    Grooving
23)    Mission - Ennio Morricone
24)    Porcelain - Moby
25)    Tease - Endorphin
26)    No Ordinary Morning [7" Radio Edit - Chicane
27)    Oxygene Part 2 - Jean Michel Jarre
28)    Silence - Delerium
29)    Pavane Opus 50 - Joolz Gianni
30)    Rose - James Horner
31)    Flower Duet Lakme - Robin Youngsmith
32)    Song of Tears - Cantus Figuratus Ensemble

Performer Notes
  • OPEN SPACE collects an assortment of contemporary chill out sounds, from the likes of Everything But the Girl, William Orbit, Morcheeba, Deep Forest, and many others.

Format:CD (0 Disc); Stereo
Release Date:12 April, 2002
Tell a friend

Their Email:

Sell Yours

Already own this item?
Sell Yours and earn some cash. It's fast and free to list! (Learn More.)

1 review(s)
All Reviews
Matthew on
First in a series of three compilations, Open Space brings together a collection of chill-out tracks that are perfect for a laidback, relaxing day. Most of the tracks work beautifully in this capacity, from Groove Armada's "By The River" and Endorphin's "Embrace" to Moby's "Porcelain" and Delerium's "Silence". A couple of film and TV score tracks are a nice addition (Harry's Game and Titanic feature), yet a few songs detract from the overall listening experience by being slightly too eclectic (I Monster's "Daydream In Blue" is one example). William Orbit's 9-minute rendition of "Barber's Adagio In Strings" is beautiful.

Review this Product


Related Searches


Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners

You can earn a 5% commission by selling Open Space: The Classic Chillout Album on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep!



Are you the Author/Publisher? Improve sales by submitting additional information on this title.