Absolutely Australia's Lowest Prices

Turn your Clutter Into Cash with SmartSell.TM Book a Courier Pickup Today!

Opera Arias

Album: Opera Arias
# Song Title   Time
  Lucia di Lammermoor
1)    Tombe degli avi miei More Info... 3:32
2)    Fra poco a me ricovero More Info... 3:11
3)    Pourquoi me réveiller More Info... 2:59
4)    E la solita storia del pastore More Info... 4:54
  Guillaume Tell
5)    Ne m'abandonne point More Info... 2:59
6)    Asile héréditaire More Info... 3:30
7)    La donna è mobile More Info... 2:13
8)    La fleur que tu m'avais jetée More Info... 4:04
9)    Giunto sul passo estremo More Info... 4:10
10)    A travers le désert More Info... 3:05
11)    M'appari More Info... 2:53
12)    Source délicieuse More Info... 4:50
  Don Pasquale
13)    Povero Ernesto More Info... 3:15
14)    Cercherò lontana terra More Info... 2:05
15)    E se fia che ad altro oggetto More Info... 3:05
  Roméo et Juliette
16)    Salut ! Tombeau sombre et silencieux More Info... 5:40
  La Bohème
17)    Che gelida manina More Info... 4:51
Product Details
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Classical
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top