SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Original Album Classics [Box] *

Album: Original Album Classics [Box] *
# Song Title   Time
1)    Mr. Tambourine Man
2)    I'll Feel a Whole Lot Better
3)    Spanish Harlem Incident
4)    You Won't Have To Cry
5)    Here Without You
6)    Bells of Rhymney, The
7)    All I Really Want To Do
8)    I Knew I'd Want You
9)    It's No Use
10)    Don't Doubt Yourself, Babe
11)    Chimes of Freedom
12)    We'll Meet Again
13)    She Has a Way
14)    I'll Feel a Whole Lot Better [Alternate Version]
15)    It's No Use [Alternate Version]
16)    You Won't Have To Cry [Alternate Version]
17)    All I Really Want To Do [Single Version]
18)    You and Me
1)    Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There is a Season)
2)    It Won't Be Wrong
3)    Set You Free This Time
4)    Lay Down Your Weary Tune
5)    He Was a Friend of Mine
6)    World Turns All Around Her, The
7)    Satisfied Mind
8)    If You're Gone
9)    Times They Are a-Changin', The
10)    Wait and See
11)    Oh, Susannah
12)    Day Walk, The (Never Before)
13)    She Don't Care About Time [Single Verson]
14)    Times They Are a-Changin', The
15)    It's All Over Now, Baby Blue [Version One]
16)    She Don't Care About Time [Version 1 - Take 2] Previously Unissued
17)    World Turns All Around Her [Alt. Mix], The - (remix)
18)    Stranger In a Strange Land [Instrumental]
1)    5d (Fifth Dimension)
2)    Wild Mountain Thyme
3)    Mr. Spaceman
4)    I See You
5)    What's Happening?!?!
6)    I Come and Stand At Every Door
7)    Eight Miles High
8)    Hey Joe (Where You Gonna Go)
9)    Captain Soul
10)    John Riley
11)    2-4-2 Fox Trot (the Lear Jet Song)
12)    Why? [Single Version]
13)    I Know My Rider (I Know You Rider)
14)    Psychodrama City
15)    Eight Miles High [Alt. Version]
16)    Why? [Alt. Version]
17)    John Riley
1)    So You Want To Be a Rock 'N' Roll Star
2)    Have You Seen Her Face
3)    C.T.a. - 102
4)    Renaissance Fair
5)    Time Between
6)    Everybody's Been Burned
7)    Thoughts and Words
8)    Mind Gardens
9)    My Back Pages
10)    Girl With No Name, The
11)    Why?
12)    It Happens Each Day
13)    Don't Make Waves [Single Version]
14)    My Back Pages [Alternate Version]
15)    Mind Gardens [Alternate Version]
16)    Lady Friend [Single Version]
17)    Old John Robertson [Single Version]
1)    Artificial Energy
2)    Goin' Back
3)    Natural Harmony
4)    Draft Morning
5)    Wasn't Born To Follow
6)    Get To You
7)    Change is Now
8)    Old John Robertson
9)    Tribal Gathering
10)    Dolphin's Smile
11)    Space Odyssey
12)    Moog Raga
13)    Bound To Fall
14)    Triad
15)    Goin' Back [Version One]
16)    Draft Morning [Alternate End]
17)    Universal Mind Decoder
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Liner Note Authors: Derek Taylor; Billy James .
  • Photographer: Guy Webster.
  • This budget-priced five-piece box set from psych-pop/country-rock innovators the Byrds includes the band's first five albums: Mr. Tambourine Man (1965), Turn!, Turn!, Turn! (1965), Fifth Dimension (1966), Younger Than Yesterday (1967), and The Notorious Byrd Brothers (1968)) in their entireties. ~ James Christopher Monger
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
Home » Music » Pop » Country Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Original Album Classics [Box] * on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top