Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Original Album Classics

Album: Original Album Classics: 5 Albums
# Song Title   Time
1)    Lights
2)    Feeling That Way
3)    Anytime
4)    La Do Da
5)    Patiently
6)    Wheel in the Sky
7)    Somethin' to Hide
8)    Winds of March
9)    Can Do
10)    Opened the Door
1)    Majestic
2)    Too Late
3)    Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
4)    City of the Angels
5)    When You're Alone (It Ain't Easy)
6)    Sweet and Simple
7)    Lovin' You Is Easy
8)    Just the Same Way
9)    Do You Recall
10)    Daydream
11)    Lady Luck
1)    Don't Stop Believin'
2)    Stone in Love
3)    Who's Crying Now
4)    Keep on Runnin'
5)    Still They Ride
6)    Escape
7)    Lay It Down
8)    Dead or Alive
9)    Mother, Father
10)    Open Arms
11)    Raza del Sol, La
12)    Don't Stop Believin' - (live)
13)    Who's Crying Now - (live)
14)    Open Arms - (live)
1)    Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
2)    Send Her My Love
3)    Chain Reaction
4)    After the Fall
5)    Faithfully
6)    Edge of the Blade
7)    Troubled Child
8)    Back Talk
9)    Frontiers
10)    Rubicon
11)    Only the Young
12)    Ask the Lonely
13)    Liberty
14)    Only Solutions
1)    Girl Can't Help It
2)    Positive Touch
3)    Suzanne
4)    Be Good to Yourself
5)    Once You Love Somebody
6)    Happy to Give
7)    Raised on Radio
8)    I'll Be Alright Without You
9)    It Could Have Been You
10)    Eyes of a Woman, The
11)    Why Can't This Night Go on Forever
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Steve Perry (vocals); Neal Schon (guitar); Gregg Rolie (keyboards); Ross Valory (bass guitar); Steve Smith (drums).
  • Audio Mixer: Bob Clearmountain.
  • This budget-priced box set from the AOR rock legends serves as an almost complete anthology of the Steve Perry era, with Infinity (1978), Evolution (1979), Escape (1981), Frontiers (1983), and Raised on Radio (1986) appearing in their entireties. Sadly, 1980's Departure, which featured the hit "Any Way You Want It," didn't make the cut, but nearly every other notable Perry-era classic like "Open Arms," "Don't Stop Believing," "Separate Ways (World's Apart)," "Stone in Love," "Anytime," "Lights," and "Faithfully" is here, resulting in a fairly labor-intensive yet highly affordable way to procure the group's greatest hits and then some. ~ James Christopher Monger
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Original Album Classics: 5 Albums on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top