SmartSellTM - The New Way to Sell Online

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Original Album Series

Album: Original Album Series
# Song Title   Time
1)    That's the Way I've Always Heard It Should Be
2)    Alone
3)    One More Time
4)    Best Thing, The
5)    Just a Sinner
6)    Dan, My Fling
7)    Another Door
8)    Reunions
9)    Rolling Down the Hills
10)    Love's Still Growing, The
1)    Anticipation
2)    Legend in Your Own Time
3)    Our First Day Together
4)    Girl You Think You See, The
5)    Summer's Coming Around Again
6)    Share the End
7)    Garden, The
8)    Three Days
9)    Julie Through the Glass
10)    I've Got to Have You
1)    Right Thing to Do, The
2)    Carter Family, The
3)    You're So Vain
4)    His Friends Are More Than Fond of Robin
5)    We Have No Secrets
6)    Embrace Me, You Child
7)    Waited So Long
8)    It Was So Easy
9)    Night Owl
10)    When You Close Your Eyes
1)    Safe and Sound
2)    Mind on My Man
3)    Think I'm Gonna Have a Baby
4)    Older Sister
5)    Just Not True
6)    Hotcakes
7)    Misfit
8)    Forever My Love
9)    Mockingbird
10)    Grownup
11)    Haven't Got Time for the Pain
1)    After the Storm
2)    Love Out in the Street
3)    Look Me in the Eyes
4)    More and More
5)    Slave
6)    Attitude Dancing
7)    Sons of Summer
8)    Waterfall
9)    Are You Ticklish
10)    Playing Possum
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Recording information: Electric Lady Studios, NYC.
  • This 2011 box set rounds up Carly Simon's first five albums -- Carly Simon, Anticipation, No Secrets, Hotcakes, and Playing Possum -- presenting them as mini-LPs in a slipcase. There are no bonus tracks but this is an easy, affordable, and handsome way to get Carly Simon's prime. ~ Stephen Thomas Erlewine
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Original Album Series on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top