Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

Original Album Series [Box]

Album: Original Album Series [Box]
# Song Title   Time
1)    Never Again
2)    How You Remind Me
3)    Woke Up This Morning
4)    Too Bad
5)    Just For
6)    Hollywood
7)    Money Bought
8)    Where Do I Hide
9)    Hangnail
10)    Good Times Gone
1)    Flat On the Floor
2)    Do This Anymore
3)    Somebody
4)    Believe It or Not
5)    Feelin' Way Too Damn Good
6)    Because of You
7)    Figured You Out
8)    Should've Listened
9)    Throw Yourself Away
10)    Another Hole In the Head
11)    See You At the Show
1)    Follow You Home
2)    Fight For All the Wrong Reasons
3)    Photograph
4)    Animals
5)    Savin' Me
6)    Far Away
7)    Next Contestant
8)    Side of a Bullet
9)    If Everyone Cared
10)    Someone That You're With
11)    Rockstar
1)    Something In Your Mouth
2)    Burn It To the Ground
3)    Gotta Be Somebody
4)    I'd Come For You
5)    Next Go Round
6)    Just To Get High
7)    Never Gonna Be Alone
8)    Shakin' Hands
9)    S.E.X.
10)    If Today Was Your Last Day
11)    This Afternoon
1)    This Means War
2)    Bottoms Up
3)    When We Stand Together
4)    Midnight Queen
5)    Gotta Get Me Some
6)    Lullaby
7)    Kiss It Goodbye
8)    Trying Not To Love You
9)    Holding On To Heaven
10)    Everything I Wanna Do
11)    Don't Ever Let It End
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • This budget-priced box set from the chart-topping Canadian hard rockers features five complete studio albums, including the platinum-selling Silver Side Up (2001), the triple-platinum-selling Long Road (2003), 2005's All the Right Reasons (which sits at the number 13 slot on Billboard's Top 200 Albums of the Decade), the Mutt Lange-co-produced Dark Horse (2008), and the band's seventh studio long-player, Here and Now (2011). ~ James Christopher Monger
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Original Album Series [Box] on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top