Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Hurry - Only 2 left in stock!
Album: Other Side of the Sky: A Collection
# Song Title   Time
1)    Squeezing Sponges Over Policemen's Heads/Fohat Digs Holes in Space
2)    I Never Glid Before
3)    Opium for the People
4)    Thought for Nought/A P.H.P.'s Advice/Magick Mother ...
5)    Tropical Fish
6)    Pot Head Pixies, The
7)    Sprinkling of Clouds, A
8)    And You Tried So Hard
9)    Flute Salad/Oily Way/Outer Temple/Inner Temple
10)    Eat That Phone Book Coda
11)    [Untitled Hidden Track]
1)    Radio Gnome Prediction/You Can't Kill Me
2)    Other Side of the Sky/Sold to the Highest Buddah/Castle in the Clouds
3)    Isle of Everywhere
4)    Radio Gnome Invisible/Flying Teapot
5)    Psychological Overture/Floating Anarchy
6)    Allez Ali Bab Black Sheep Have You Any Bullshit: Mama Maya Manatra
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Daevid Allen (guitar); Pip Pyle (drums); Pierre Moerlen (percussion).
  • Liner Note Author: Alan Kinsman.
  • Author: Mike Howlett.
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Blues
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Other Side of the Sky: A Collection on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by, Inc.
Back to top