Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Pain and Suffering

Album: Pain and Suffering
# Song Title   Time
1)    Pain
2)    I Stand Before You
3)    Too Much Talk
4)    Blow by Blow
5)    Mad Maggie
6)    Bird on a Wire
7)    What'd You Expect
8)    I Was Told
9)    Hard Grind, The
10)    World Gone Mad
11)    Ain't Got Solutions - (previously unreleased)
12)    Head Above Water - (previously unreleased)
13)    Knife in You - (previously unreleased)
14)    Swingin' with Sally - (previously unreleased)
15)    Bastard - (previously unreleased)
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Personnel: Georg Dolivo (vocals, guitar); Greg Fields (guitar); Simon Wright (drums).
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Hard Rock
This title is unavailable for purchase as none of our regular suppliers have stock available. If you are the publisher, author or distributor for this item, please visit this link.
Back to top