Now Australia's Biggest Toy Store

Shop over 1.5 Million Toys in our Huge New Range

A Party Girl in Dallas

Album: A Party Girl in Dallas
# Song Title   Time
1)    Tumbling Dice
2)    It's So Easy
3)    Party Girl
4)    Get Closer
5)    Willin'
6)    Sometimes You Just Can't Win
7)    Heart Like a Wheel
8)    I Can't Let Go
9)    Moon Is a Harsh Mistress, The
10)    That'll Be the Day
11)    Blue Bayou
12)    Prisoner in Disguise
13)    Silver Threads & Golden Needles
14)    Easy for You to Say
15)    Poor Poor Pitiful Me
16)    You're No Good
17)    Back in the U.S.A.
18)    Heat Wave
19)    Desperado
Product Details
Performer Notes
  • Recording information: The Reunion Arena, Dallas, Texas. (11/25/1982).
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Pop » Pop Rock
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling A Party Girl in Dallas on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top