Now Australia's Biggest Toy Shop

We won't be beaten by anyone. Guaranteed

Peace Will Come/New Songs for Old Friends

Album: Peace Will Come/New Songs for Old Friends
# Song Title   Time
1)    Peace Will Come
2)    You Came Throwing Colours
3)    Out Behind the Gypsy's
4)    Hostage, The
5)    You Should Have Seen Me Throw That Ball
6)    Retrospective
7)    Jesus Christ SRO (Standing Room Only)
8)    California
9)    I Lost My Heart on a 747
10)    Dance in the Shadows
11)    What a Friend You Are
12)    Hobo in My Mind
13)    When We Were Good
14)    Who's Been Passing Dreams Around
15)    When Annie Took Me Home
16)    Katy
17)    Fred
18)    Wasn't That a Party
19)    Faces and Places
20)    When You Shook Your Long Hair Down
21)    Silent Night
22)    When Princes Meet
Product Details
Ask a Question About this Product More...
Write your question below:
Look for similar items by category
Home » Music » Folk » General
How Fishpond Works
Fishpond works with suppliers all over the world to bring you a huge selection of products, really great prices, and delivery included on over 25 million products that we sell. We do our best every day to make Fishpond an awesome place for customers to shop and get what they want — all at the best prices online.
Webmasters, Bloggers & Website Owners
You can earn a 5% commission by selling Peace Will Come/New Songs for Old Friends on your website. It's easy to get started - we will give you example code. After you're set-up, your website can earn you money while you work, play or even sleep! You should start right now!
Authors / Publishers
Are you the Author or Publisher of a book? Or the manufacturer of one of the millions of products that we sell. You can improve sales and grow your revenue by submitting additional information on this title. The better the information we have about a product, the more we will sell!
Item ships from and is sold by Fishpond World Ltd.
Back to top